Our high school players and families are advised and supported throughout the college recruiting process by Director of Recruiting Abi Jackson and owner/director Michelle Mason. Abi and Michelle have over 30 years of collegiate coaching and playing experience.

As a Sniper, our organization is there to support and guide you through every step of the recruiting process for no additional cost!

2022 Commitments

Sofia Chepenik

Clemson University

Ally Taranto

Monmouth University

Franny O'Brien

University of Notre Dame

Megan Krestinski

Bucknell University

Molly Krestinski

Colgate University

Dillon Troy

Gettysburg College

Kenna Winters

Lehigh University

Ava Jennings

University of Cincinnati

Audrey Colucci

Lynn University

2021 Commitments

Grace Lillis

University of Pennsylvania

Alexa Donahoe

Cornell University

Caroline Stevens

University of Richmond

Katie Hall

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Taylor Roth

Central Michigan University

Sophie Brett

Bowdoin College

Sam DeLeo

Wesleyan University

Lyndsey DeLasho

Springfield College

Julia DeLitta

Lehigh University

Izzi Popolizio

Bard College

Georgia Gallagher

Bowdoin College

Ella Pastore

SUNY Cortland

Chelsea Steere

Mercer University

Brynn Korpi

Amherst College

Bella Monteleone

Tufts University

Amanda Dolis

Robert Morris University

Aliza Garofalo

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Aine Cleary

Hamilton College

2020 Commitments

Leah Holmes

Northwestern University

Katie Keller

Duke University

Morgan Smith

University of Pennsylvania

Claire Chmiel

Villanova University

Leah Kenny

University of Richmond

Sophie Showers

Gettysburg College

Paige Drago

Gettysburg College

Maddie Bamberger

Hobart and William Smith

Laura Baine

Wesleyan University

Jesse Barer

Binghamton University

Grace Wyckoff

Amherst College

Georgia Mackie

Wesleyan University

Abby Troy

Amherst College

2019 Commitments

Ryan Smith

Boston College

Hilary Hoover

Cornell University

Sydney Wender

American University

Symone Ryans

Bucknell University

Tati Monteleone

Washington and Lee

Molly Broderick


Maddie White

Bowdoin College

Katie Taranto

University of New Hampshire

Emma Holub


Claudia Dodge

Babson College